Fifteen Country Euro Zone Moves Into Recession

Print Email

In news which should surprise no one, all of Europe has moved into a recession.

According to The Wall Street Journal, "The European Union said the 15-country euro zone is in recession as figures show its economy shrank for two consecutive quarters for the first time since the currency area was formed in 1999."

Douglas A. McIntyre